top of page

Who am I?


I thought I was suppose to have this figured out by now. I’m 29 with a husband and two kids. I should know who I am by now, right? Wrong. It's wrong because I am forever changing. I am not the person I was 11 years ago, 7 years ago, hell even 7 days ago. If I was, then I wouldn’t be the person I am today or the person that I will become tomorrow. Not knowing who you are is a great thing because it means you're growing, you're learning, you're transforming. It’s means you are a sponge soaking up ALL the good stuff, the lessons learned, and squeezing out the bad, the failures. Don’t be afraid to question who your are because in doing so you discover and uncover. You discover your passions and uncover your purpose. You will live a life that is authentic and true to your core. So who are you? That is not 100% certain and that is 100% okay.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page