top of page

Tyrone and Julissa's Romantically Rustic Engagement at Whittier Mill Park

Julissa and Tyrone were the winners of my engagement session giveaway! We decided to have their session at the beautiful historic Whittier Mill Park and I'm so happy we did. I can not get over how dreamy this engagement session was! From the beautiful location, to the final portraits during golden hour (sunset), it was truly magical. I loved how creative Julissa was in bringing elements to the session that represented their wedding theme and their love for one another. I even had the pleasure of meeting their fury baby Brady who was such a cutie pie and trooper throughout the entire session! I loved being able to capture the natural chemistry and love these two share. These two love birds were a delightful combination of silly and sweet and anyone who knows me, knows I am all about the silly and the sweet! There was creativity, their was laughter, but most of all their was passion captured in simple moments between two people in love. Tyrone and Julissa you are beautiful people inside and out and it was a pleasure serving as your photographer!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page