top of page

Anniversary Celebration at Chateau Elan

January 27, 2012 I married my best friend and I couldn't imagine life without him. We have grown together and given life to two beautiful girls. In the middle all of all our beautiful chaos we forgot to take moments like this for ourselves. I especially forgot how fun it can be to get all dolled up and put on a new dress with some high heels ( and boy were they high). Being that this was our 5 year anniversary and our second date night in over three years, we wanted to make it special. We decided to celebrate our anniversary at the beautiful Chateau Elan with wine tasting and dinner, but it was even more special then we could have imagined! Not only was it a celebration of love and marriage, it was a celebration of friendship. We celebrated our Anniversary alongside our great friends Jason and Dulce who were also celebrating their 3 year anniversary! It was a beautiful night with beautiful people and I wouldn't trade it for anything. To my babe and my best friend, 5 years down a lifetime more to go.

Excuse my awkward kissy face. I'm used to being behind the camera. I forgot what it feel like to be in front.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page