top of page

Chelsea & Jonathan Engagement Session

I approached Chelsea through Facebook about doing her engagement session and I am so glad I did! Although I was super nervous with this being my first official engagement session, I was super excited. The location was absolutely stunning (White Water Creek Trail, Sandy Springs)! I have couldn't asked for a more easy going couple to do this session with. I'm so glad I had the pleasure of shooting this sweet couples engagement shoot. They were so sweet and down to earth. We even took it to the ice ( The Cooler - Alpharetta Family Skate Center) to display their love of hockey and each other! Thank you so much for allowing me to take your engagement photos!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page